Azijiečių siaubo filmai

Cure (1997)

Moderatoriai: Otis, ZeaLot, Slasher

no avatar
User

-=HorRoR=-

Rangas

šėtono įsikūnijimas

Pran.

238

Registr.

2007-01-02, 22:08

Cure (1997)

-=HorRoR=- » 2008-03-12, 21:01

Cure(1997)

Paveikslėlis

IMDB


In the tradition of Seven and Silence of the Lambs comes this genuinely spine-tingling horror/thriller from one of Japan’s most talked about filmmakers, Kiyoshi Kurosawa. Set in and around a bleak, decaying Tokyo, a series of murders have been committed by average, ordinary people who claim to have had no control over their horrifying actions. Following the only link—a mysterious stranger who had brief contact with each perpetrator/victim—detective Kenichi Takabe (Koji Yakusho, Shall We Dance, Warm Water Under A Red Bridge) places his own sanity on the line as he tries to end the wave of inexplicable terror.

Kodas: Pasirinkti visus
Filename: Kiyoshi Kurosawa - 1997 - Cure (Kyua) (ITA).avi
Size: 994.05 Mb ( 1.042.336.340 bytes )
Language: Japan
Subtitles: ITA
Runtime: 1:51:33
Video codec: DivX Codec 5.2.1 build 1338
Frame size: 640x336 (1.90:1)
Audio codec: MPEG Layer 3
Sampling rate: 48 kHz



Paveikslėlis
Paveikslėlis
Paveikslėlis

ed2k://|file|Kiyoshi%20Kurosawa%20-%201 ... re%20(Kyua)%20(ITA).avi|1042336340|49D07D804BDCB806B2C50FB17976590A|/
Subtitle: www.kloofy.net
Tavo nukraujavimas yra mano pasitenkinimas.

Dabar prisijungę

Vartotojai naršantys šį forumą: Registruotų vartotojų nėra ir 0 svečių

Powered by phpBB ® | phpBB3 Style by KomiDesign
cron